Conference Participation Support for LMIC members

G-I-N is once again able to offer support to members from Low and Lower Middle income countries to attend the 2018 Manchester Conference, as we recognise that funding is not always available to those members from low and lower middle income countries and intends for the conference to be as accessible as possible for those members.

The annual Guidelines International Network (G-I-N) conference is at the centre of G-I-N’s strategy around networking and provides the optimal opportunity for introductions to like-minded professionals, as well as taking part in various working group and regional community meetings, while attending the conference.

For full information, eligibility and criteria please refer to the G-I-N policy.

You can access the application form here:  LMIC Grant Application Form.

Please contact for a Word version of the form.

Please submit this before the closing date of 8 April 2018.

Please note that preference will be given to members, who have not previously received a grant to attend the conference.

Countdown To Conference
112 Days 01 Hours 12 Minutes 58 Seconds
Important Dates

Registration Opens - 17th January 2018

Abstract Submission Opens - 17th January 2018

Abstract Submission Closes - 11th April 2018

Notification of Abstract Acceptance - 18th May 2018

Early Bird Registration Closes - 20th June 2018

Online Registration Closes - 5 September 2018

Conference – 11th – 14th September 2018

Back to top